Other Awards

       2021-22  Karla McCutcheon (Marquette Senior High School) - Michigan Lottery Excellence in Education Award

2019-20 Jake Fether (Marquette Senior High School) - Marquette Arts and Culture Center Art Educator Award

       2018-19 Melissa Hewitt (Graveraet Elementary School) - Special Education Parent Advisory Committee (SEPAC) Educator of the Year 

       2018-19 Emily Morgan-Booth (Bothwell Middle School) - Michigan School Band & Orchestra Association (MSBOA) District 14 Teacher of the Year 

       2018-19 Colleen Gaffney (Marquette Senior High School) - Michigan Virtual Mentor of the Year